Help Desk Masters
Help Desk Masters


HomepageAboutHow it WorksCostPlansBusinessesWeb DesignPayment OptionsContactTestimonialsVoice

Click it &
get a Ticket!

Open a Ticket

Start Session

Rated #1 in customer Satisfaction

Your neighborhood Computer Consultant

How it WorksHow It Works

HelpDeskMasters.com uses ‘desktop-sharing’ technology to connect your computer to ours over the Internet. Our software uses 128-bit encryption to secure the connection; this is the same security used throughout the Internet to secure banking and online purchases. While connected, we can chat with you over the computer or over the phone to troubleshoot your problem while you watch. We cannot do anything to your computer without your permission, and we cannot reconnect to your computer after the session is completed. This maintains your safety and confidentiality.

The process is simple:

Complete a ticket on HelpDeskMasters.com by clicking on the blue button that says ticket on the side menu. You will proceed through the ticket gateway to the payment portal where you must pay for the first mandatory hour up front before we will schedule your session. A technician will reply either by phone or email to schedule a session convenient to your schedule. You will receive an email confirmation of your session appointment. Near the time of your scheduled session, you will receive a phone call and or email containing a link to proceed to our secure session gateway. There you will find a secure login page containing the secure remote software for your computer. This should take no more than 30 seconds to download (for most Internet connections).

We will use our secure software to connect to your computer to resolve your problems.

After we have completed the session, we will close the ticket. The tickets will automatically generate a bill for additional time at the lower rate. You will receive an email with invoice attached. At that time you will need to pay the remainder of bill before the remote session ends. At the end of the session, your computer will display a countdown bar to automatically delete the remote software. We will not be able to access your computer again after this unless you start the process over.

 

Doctor of the Computer

Home | About | About SSL | Contact | Cost | E-Mail | How it Works | Plans | Businesses | Members Login | Payment Options
Submit a Ticket | Start a Session | Testimonials | Voice | Web Design | Site Map

Copyright © 2011- Help Desk Masters